#productNav { display:none !important; }

Meet the Staff of the Waterborne Symposium

DR1_8464 small.jpg

Dr. James W. Rawlins

Associate Professor of Polymer Science and Engineering
Chairman, The Waterborne Symposium

Building: Polymer Science Building, Room 181
Phone: 601.266.4781
Fax: 601.266.5880
118 College Drive #5217, Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Email contact form


Storey, Rob_6853b small.jpg

Dr. Robson F. Storey

Bennett Distinguished Professor
Chairman, The Waterborne Symposium

Building: Polymer Science Building, Room 305
Phone: 601.266.4879
Fax: 601.266.6265
118 College Drive #5050, Hattiesburg, MS 39406  

Email contact form     


 

Melanie Heusser

Senior
 Program Manager
Waterborne Symposium  

Building: Polymer Science Building, Room 306
Phone: 601.266.4475
Fax: 601.266.6265
Email: melanie.heusser@usm.edu
Email2: waterborne@usm.edu
118 College Drive, #5050
Hattiesburg, MS 39406

Editor-in-Chief
The Annual International Waterborne, High-solids and Powder Coatings Symposium Proceedings Book 2011 - Current

Webmaster
www.waterbornesymposium.com

Marketing & Sales


STUDENT WORKERS

 

Hannele Stevens

Assistant Manager
The Waterborne Symposium

Undergraduate,  Senior
Business Administration
Building: Polymer Science Building, Room 306
Fax: 601.266.6265
Email: hannele.heusser@usm.edu
118 College Drive, #5050
Hattiesburg, MS 39406


 

William Walker

Ph.D. Student
School of Polymers and Engineering
118 College Drive, #5050
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
Email: william.d.walker@usm.edu


 

 

Logan Dugas

Ph.D. Student
School of Polymers and Engineering
118 College Drive, #5050
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
Email: logan.dugas@usm.edu


 

 

Daniel Weller

Ph.D. Student
School of Polymers and Engineering
118 College Drive, #5050
Hattiesburg, MS 39406
Email: daniel.weller@usm.edu