Join us for our 2019 Student Poster Session

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 2nd Floor






Congratulations to our 2018 Poster Competition Winners



First Place - Ramesh Ramakrishnan, Nazarenko Research Group

Second Place - William Walker, Patton Research Group

Third Place - Jacob Schekman, Simon and Nazarenko Research Groups



First Place - Delaney Clouse, Rawlins Research Group

Second Place - Alexandra Ivey, Rawlins Research Group